Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Ivan helped me out to get my light fixed and fortunately I still had my warranty so I didn’t had to pay for the service. Ivan is such a nice person who went above and beyond to understand my situation and helped me out with all the process! I am happy with the level of customer service from this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Thus far have been pleased with the buying process and my first scheduled maintenance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Ketyra was so nice to work with. She was friendly, helpful and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

My car was acting up in the middle of the express way.. worried because it was the weekend it would be hard to get someone to fix it.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Josh and Brandon were a great help when purchasing my new Palisade. Fast, honest and very helpful. I'll always come back here.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

This is the best Hyundai dealership I have worked with. They are awesome! Ask for Corey, because he's great!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I take my car to Patrick every time I need something done. I love their service, patience and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

nice people and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first new car here! Worked with Corey, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend coming to this dealership if you’re considering purchasing a Hyundai. Visited many in the area, this was the best dealership for pricing and transparency during the market conditions right now.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service, and very straightforward. No shenanigans on price.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Hyundai in Schaumburg. Arrived a little early than my appointment. My car was taken in for service right away.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Patrick Hyundai is one of the best dealerships. I live 50 min away from Patrick Hyundai but still, I drive all the way there for my genesis g80 service. Always grateful to Patrick Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I bought my first vehicle through Patrick Hyundai a few days ago and I couldn't be any happier with the experience!! It was easy and straight forward with everything!! Josh was such an awesome salesman and helped me with everything I wanted and needed!! I am so happy with my Santa Cruz!! I highly recommend coming here and purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

More cars than most dealerships right now. I made an appointment and I didn’t have to wait long for a test drive. In the end I purchased from them and the process was very fast and efficient. Everyone was helpful and friendly. No pressure when looking.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

5 Star Dealership felt very welcomed.We are very pleased with the service we received. Manny Diaz the sales person was outstanding , we would recommend him very highly to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Purchased a Certified Preowned Hyundai Veloster N from Josh about 2 months ago. Great experience, guy was very nice and calm not your definition salesman. Very transparent. Finance manager forgot his name but would go back just for those two. Only complaint I would have is the car didn't come with the lug nut tool for the Aftermarket lug nuts that are on the car, so hoping I don't have a flat tire before I find one that matches. Other than that, car was well taken care of, they had any and all information I wanted, and it was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service and they do their best to get you in and out of there. Sal the service coordinator is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

First oil change after purchasing our new vehicle and we received excellent service. We were greeted kindly and service was completed quickly. Enjoyed a coffee in the clean waiting room. Nice to be treated as a friend and not just a customer. Thankful we bought our car from here and will continue to have service done through out the years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Since we brought our from Patrick the service has never changed. They are as nice as the day we purchased our vehicle. Keep up the great job and thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service and very fair pricing, got my 3rd Hyundai yesterday from this dealer!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thank you so much to the whole team of Patrick hyundai genesis gave me a good quality costumer service. Friendly staff specially to Sir Gus Rozos. Keep up the good work and more power to team of Patrick hyundai genesis.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I brought my 2022 Tucson in and had a wonderful experience! My service rep Sal Munoz was incredibly helpful from start to finish and kept me updated throughout the day with the progress. The service department is organized and runs very smoothly. I'm very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Joshua Thum, you are the best!! We appreciate your service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

My purchasing experience at Patrick has been outstanding and has never been matched in all my time in purchasing cars. Brad in particular went well above and beyond and always with a smile and consideration.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thanks to Eric for such great experience on servicing my car. It was a hot day and he still was pleasant and very helpful with questions i had. Also thanks to the mechanic for his politeness and helping with my of additional request and showing me what I needed to do

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Patrick Hyundai service department treating me and more importantly exceptionally. They kept me informed throughout the entire time my car was being service. Highly recommend Patrick Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

So I got here, got shown right in, got taken care of fast with no hiccups. This is the place to go when you need service for your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Overall, Manny was great to work with. Very transparent, fair pricing, easy to deal with, and extremely responsive. Would highly recommend the dealer and working with Manny.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

We came in looking for a car that my husband had already researched online. They had that exact car waiting for us to test drive. No bait & switch. We also came in pre-qualified for a loan. We ended up liking the car & bought it. Again, no up charging, just honest & to the point with our transaction. It’s one of the best & easiest times we’ve ever experienced with buying any vehicle & we will definitely come back! Tom S. was wonderful to work with & very personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Recently purchased my car through Jack at Patrick Hyundai. Jack and whole staff were amazing! It was my first car so I was very nervous and confused about the whole process in the beginning but Jack walked me through and tried his best to get my new car ASAP as he knew I was in urgent need for the car. I would recommend this dealership and jack to anyone who wants to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Pretty good! I had an amazing experience with Chris Lopez and this time it took only one hour, as opposed to last time (2hours). I think the reason why it was so long was because of other inspections... The lady at the front desk was super nice too. Overall, better than last time but still needs improvement time wise. Everything else was perfect.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I took my 2013 Tucson to Patrick Hyundai and was very pleased with the work that was done, and everyone I spoke with. Some items were covered by the 10/100,000 warranty! I had 300 miles left on it...amazing. They truly seemed to care about my car and my safety, not just about selling more service than I needed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Sales man Dave Polcik was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted, over the years I dealt with alot of car salesman, Dave by far was the most professional and patient one I ever dealt with, if you ever consider buying a vehicle from Patrick Hyundai I highly recommend Dave Polcik,

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Hopefully 3rd trip to service department will solve my issue. Ist trip...tried one idea.. .it did not work. Visit 2...determined what issue is, but not enough time to work on it...so had to schedule visit #3. Was always kept informed on any work.being on, happy for that. Everyone friendly and provided good customer service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very quick & thorough service. Always a good experience here!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Manny made buying my vehicle easy. He didn’t treat me like most car salesmen do, which in turn made me buy a vehicle from him. Most salesmen treat you like garbage and act as though you’re buying a car from them so you NEED them. Not Manny, he treated me as though I could have gone anywhere else but considering he had my time he gave me all of his attention and focused on making me happy with my sale. I did, I did go to a lot of dealerships, but because of Manny and how he treated ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Jack Kim is how all Car Sales Reps should be. Not pushy, we agreed on a deal and the price never fluctuated with hidden costs. It was quick in and out.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I leased my Genesis GV80 from Patrick Hyundai and it was a great experience from the initial contact to when I drove it home. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Start to finish, my car buying experience was great. The kept their promise of delivering my new Palisade on time without overcharging. Excellent overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Bought a 2022 Palisade from them. From start to finish, the entire process was smooth. Josh was excellent. And no over charging from dealership, which is very common now a days.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Shoutout to Patrick Hyundai. My sales rep Guido was very helpful in getting me the EXACT vehicle with the trim that I was looking for. I was in contact with him since March 2022 and the car did not arrive until April 25th, 2022. We were in constant contact and any questions I had (regarding car trim, financing, APR, etc.) he answered them to the best of his ability. I was very satisfied with the entire process. He exemplified great communication and I am confident that if I have any other questions, he will be there to answer those questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2022

Shoutout to Patrick Hyundai. My sales rep Guido was very helpful in getting me the EXACT vehicle with the trim that I was looking for. I was in contact with him since March 2022 and the car did not arrive until April 25th, 2022. We were in constant contact and any questions I had (regarding car trim, financing, APR, etc.) he answered them to the best of his ability. I was very satisfied with the entire process. He exemplified great communication and I am confident that if I have any other questions, he will be there to answer those questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Shoutout to Patrick Hyundai. My sales rep Guido was very helpful in getting me the EXACT vehicle with the trim that I was looking for. I was in contact with him since March 2022 and the car did not arrive until April 25th, 2022. We were in constant contact and any questions I had (regarding car trim, financing, APR, etc.) he answered them to the best of his ability. I was very satisfied with the entire process. He exemplified great communication and I am confident that if I have any other questions, he will be there to answer those questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

A busy place for sure. First visit I had Manny Diaz help me and was very helpful answering questions on the vehicle I was interested in. No pressure during test driving or afterwards. Everything up front towards purchase as Manny and others worked figures to suit my financial situation. All and all a great place to buy a vehicle and get treated right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Jack did an amazing job helping us find our car. All around great and hassle free experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Shop was very helpful and fixed my car right away. Great team

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great Service that has been Provided every visit!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

WOW. Just, WOW. I brought my car in for service and the whole experience was amazing! Jim, Service Manager, did a great job from start to finish. I am coming back for all of my car service needs. A++++ Service. Thank you, Patrick Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

SO FAR, 5-Stars.. We should all understand the supply and demand environment around both the new vehicle and used [trade] market at this moment in time. That being said I initially worked with Dorothy V. online with my initial inquiry and then she handed me off to Manny D. for an appointment to review both sides of the transaction [new/trade] at the showroom. Manny was well organized, knowledgeable and obviously well briefed by Dorothy. He was a huge reason why I closed the deal this day, Dorothy was a key driver on why I came into the dealership to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Got a good deal at the sale and the service has been very good ever since. So far I'm seeing good value on my first Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Great experience at my last checkup. Recommend for all.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Met with Manny to discuss purchasing a new car. He was awesome, no pressure. I loved the new Elantra he showed me. So sporty! However, I need to work on my credit score a bit, but I will be back in a few months to buy one!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

The whole team that helped me was amazing. They took extra care of my car, and even wanted to hold on to it one more day to be sure the engine was not turning off endangering me while I drove again. I received a text letting me know when my car was ready, and the final price was even less than they quoted me at. Sal Munoz was my contact in service for the whole time, and he kept me up to date with friendly calls and a text when my car was ready. Car maintenance is a source of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Techs are always super nice and friendly. I had a long wait but the snack and coffee helped. Ultimately they set me up with a loaner so I could get on my way. So far the only problem is Hyundai and their bad engines but that doesn’t reflect the service team they do there best to clean up the recalls and aftermath of the manufacturer. Just wish they could get approval for new engine… hope it’s soon before my warranty ends. Btw, Gus is awesome and takes time to explain everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2022

Thank you so much for making my first car buying experience virtually seamless! Buying a car has been a huge stressor but after working with the Patrick Hyundai team and specifically Guido and Edwin, I could not be any happier!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

I highly recommend Patrick Hyundai of Schaumburg.I was greeted by Eddie who was very nice and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in.(The Hyundai Elantra) Eddie took me for a test drive and answered all my questions in a very professional manner.I am so happy for getting my vehicle at this location.The staff was friendly and service was awesome.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Awesomeness. Service is on point. Please ask for Chase. He is the one. Totally recommend to everyone I know

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Patrick Hyundai is by far the best dealer I have ever been to. Corey was an outstanding salesman! Although we were in desperate need of a car, he never made us feel pressured to buy just so he can sell a car. He was very open and transparent about everything. He answered all of our questions truthfully and as best as he could. He was patient and worked with us and even gave us the time we needed to make a decision. It was obvious that he cared about his customers. Brandon in finance was also awesome! Usually I spend ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Excellent customer service and everyone was so nice. Will buy there again. This was my first time. Management had a strong pulse on customer needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

I've had my 2022 Tucson for almost a year and I've truly had a great experience with this dealership. Sal Munoz in the service department is the absolute best!! He goes above and beyond and provides great customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2022

Great experience. Friendly environment. I went to 4 different dealerships before I came here and everyone was super helpful. I was able to come in check out the vehicle with no pressure to purchase same day. I came back with someone that knew more then me. They answered all of our questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new car. If you want a fast and great customer service and sale see David. He is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Recently purchased a car from here and it was the best experience thus far. Corey who helped us throughout the process, was ready to get the ball rolling to find the right car for us. He was transparent and receptive to our needs. The best thing was he worked with my husband and I work schedules. Once we picked our car, he made sure the process was as smooth as possible. I would recommend my loved ones to consider Patrick Hyundai for their next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I worked with a Client Advisor, named Ron Skalski while turning in a Leased Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. He made my lease buy out experience go very well. The information he provided, his responsiveness, and his ability to work in both our interest to get fair value for Patrich Hyundai and me was excellent. I appreciate his efforts and those of the management team at Patrick Hyundai.. I may not be buying another car because I am a bit older now, but recommend both Ron Skalski, and Patrick Hyundai. Allan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Patrick hyundai service department thank you for accommodating me. Arrived late for my service appointment and still they accepted my car. Dominic thank you for accommodating me. Their repair/service charges are reasonable compared to other dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I've been going to the Patrick Hyundai dealership in Schaumburg for years now and George in service and Gus in mechanics are both helpful and efficient in setting my appointments and servicing my car to it's top form everytime.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Review is only about non-customer experience: Haven't bought a car yet. But just visited for a friend and the experience is very smooth, they're open and honest with their approach. We get to test drive without booking an appointment and that too within 10 mins of talking never had this fast response before. Also they took more than an hour to answer all of questions patiently which helped us to clarify our doubts. Wanted to show my appreciation for Corey who helped us with all these 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

EXCELLENT Customer service. Manny Diaz is the best sales person. Manny took his time to explain to me the model of the car and my finances. Manny was very professional and I felt welcomed. Thank you Manny, you are the BEST....

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great customer service! The Patrick team overnighted the documents to me in Florida In order to complete the documents…talk about customer service! Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I purchased a vehicle here back in the Summer of 2020. I have been able to build a trusting relationship with the staff at this facility and I am grateful that they go out of their way to provide the best service. I've had my vehicle serviced here and I am confident in the work they do. The prices are reasonable and the customer service is beyond what I've experienced elsewhere! I would definitely recommend Patrick Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle or to have their current vehicle serviced.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

This is my second amazing experience with buying car from them. Great service and communication from a very helpful sales associate Ron Skalski and from the finance Nina Georges. Thank you guys ☺️

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Tom was very helpful with my purchase. Very happy with my new Genesis g70!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Patrick Hyundai gave me an excellent deal on my 2021 white Ioniq Blue hatchback, from the online price to other discounts, including a great financing deal that I am allowed to pay off early and still receive the discount. My client advisor, Dawid Gruszeczka was helpful and straightforward and really worked with me to make this a good experience, and I'm grateful. Katie Grass did a great job of explaining and completing the financing aspect of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review