Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My salesman (Jack Kim) is really helping me and made me easy understanding to buy new car.Thank you.!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I have worked with Manny in the past and he continues to be a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales, listens to your needs and concerns and does his best to give you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Gus was great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Chris Reyes was awesome. I have been looking for and researching cars for the last 2 months and had gone to a number of dealerships. I had test drove different cars and fallen in love with them, but had ultimately been turned off by the sales person being too aggressive or not being entirely honest. After walking away from 4 potential cars at 4 different dealerships, I reached out to Patrick and was put in contact with Chris - he scheduled an appointment with me and kept me in the loop during the whole process. He was the best possible person I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Complicated repair, done on time and with attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I recently visit Patrick Hyundai and purchased a 2018 Santa Fe Sport. I scheduled an appointment to test drive two cars, but upon arrival, the 2019 was no longer available, which was disappointing. Guido was my salesman and he went back to his system to see if they had any other options similar to the 2019 to test drive. He was able to find one and being able to compare it to the 2018 really did help solidify the right vehicle for me. Prior to arriving on the lot, I had done a TON of research about the right questions to ask and how ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

If you're looking to get a good deal on a car and have a great experience I would suggest this place. From start to finish it was easy and satisfying. The sales person I had was Guido. He's very professional and got me to the payments I wanted. The manager there is also very professional and will find the car you're looking for!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I really enjoy the Patrick Hyundai experience everyone was so helpful and Manny my sales person was great. Dorothy was awesome w keeping me in the know of it all. The Financials person was very kind and gave it a personal touch. Thank you for the stellar team work and my favorite dream car. Judy

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Ron Skalski at Patrick Hyundai was a great sales rep. He provided 5 star service and got us a great deal on our new Santa Fe! This is our first Hyundai, thanks Patrick’s for a memorable first impression.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Truly treated well and trust their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We have had previous experience with Jack. He was very helpful with all our needs. He is a true professional and his level of customer service is second to none.Thanks for having a great employ.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I usually do not complete feedbacks or reviews however due to the exceptional experience I received from the staff at Patrick Hyundai, I would like to change my rating to 5 stars. Everyone from the service consultant Zaia Zaia to the cashier, all treated me with great compassion and knowledge of what my problem was and correct it with such promptness. It was a pleasure doing business with Patrick Hyundai. Sincerely, Regina Schintgen

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

TOM SCIMECA!!!! That is the only name you need to know, he is truly the best! Before I came, I stopped at another location and I had the WORST experience ever!! My cousin referred me to Patrick Hyundai in Schaumburg and Tom greeted us right away! I explained what happened to Tom with the previous dealership and he immediately knew what I needed! He was thorough, straight forward, kind and knew how to find the perfect car for me! He even went out of his way to make sure I got the color I wanted. He was wonderful! He and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

We had a great car buying experience and appreciate the extras Patrick Hyundai offers such as routine maintenance care for free and drop off/pick up service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

We had a great experience with Guido! We wanted to trade in our Santa Fe and purchase a newer model. We ended up with a Palisade and love it!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

Our sales person was great in working with us to come to a right price and monthly payment. And the finance person was also a pleasure to work with. Will definitely go back to Patrick Hyundai for our next cars.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Me and my father had great customer service and great experience from Patrick Hyundai. From the salesman that helped us to the sales manager that helped us as well. See Manuel and Edwin great people .

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I had a great experience buying my most recent car at Patrick Hyundai. The process was efficient, transparent, and considerate to my needs/interests as a buyer. I will certainly be returning to Patrick the next time I’m ready to replace my car. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

After having a horrible experience at a different dealership, I was feeling pretty hopeless. Tom S. treated me with respect and like a human being. As a woman car shopping can be an incredibly nerve wracking and uncomfortable experience but I never felt that way once with Tom. From our first introduction to our final goodbye, Tom was respectful and willing to work with me to make sure I got the best deal possible. I would absolutely go back to Patrick Hyundai if it meant I got to work with him again.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

friendly, experienced and knowledgeable staff. Special thanks to Katie and Dave for all the support and help with the purchase of my Hyundai sonata thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

This was a five-star experience for my husband and I. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Loved the experience . Would recommend to anybody to buy from Patrick Hyundai. We love our 2021 Hyundai Tucson.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Happy we chose Patrick Hyundai! My fiancé and I were buying the first new car either of us have ever owned. We were anxious - or I was. Due diligence was performed and we narrowed things down to two dealerships. This was a big deal to us and a long term relationship was on the line. (Not ours. LOL) I won’t be able to put into words exactly why Patrick won out. It was an overall feeling. We’ve learned there are multiple people to deal with in a purchase. Starting with the “greeter” who answered the feeler sent ...

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Corey and the team were very helpful in getting me my first car! Throughout the entire purchase process they explained everything and next steps. They also made sure I had the best deal possible going in. Whoever prepped that car for me for pickup did a great Job because the seat was already positioned to fit me perfectly! Definitely recommend doing business with these guys when you need to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went to Patrick Hyundai for the first time today and even though I bought a car at a different dealership the service I received was excellent, they performed the first oil and filter change with tire rotation, they washed my car and I didn't had to pay a cent. Thank you for the great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

Salesman Guido was great! Would work with him again!!! Wasn’t sure where to list the concern about other groups of salespeople, so put it in facilities, your sales team needs to have a little training on communication or maybe over communication!! 😁😁 talking about other sales deals and how they went in groups inside and outside during the smoke break where a little concerning, fortunately everything seemed to go pretty good with our deal but, if there was an concern or worry, after hearing some of those conversations I may have walked! Again Guido was 5 star!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Today I purchased my 4th Hyundai from Manny Diaz and the Scott June. The guys were helpful and professional. It was a simple and fair deal like the last 3 because the guys are pro's and appreciate the clients time.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Let me say this, Guido did an amazing job as soon as we walked in! He was very attentive and payed attention to what we were saying. Hes an extremely nice individual. Even though we did not work out a deal, he was very nice and compliant about it. Anyone who goes here, ask for Guido!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

First up, I never thought I would be getting a Hyundai. I'm a first time buyer. Why did I switch? The car choice was first. 2021 Tucson. As soon as I saw this vehicle, I new I had to drive it. I walked in the showroom and was greeted by Dave Polcik. I told him why I was there and the car I wanted to drive. He set me right up and off I went. I came back and after working the numbers which wasn't long, we had a deal. He was really knowledgeable about the car and answered ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Not bad

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Came here on two occasions and on both occasions service writer zaia was really helpful and answered all my questions. Had no problem whatsoever.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Had the pleasure of working with Guido on buying my second Hyundai. Thank you for your thorough explanations and patience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

If you are in the market for a new Hyundai, go to Patrick first. It will save you a lot of time from going to any other dealer. they will do whatever it takes to put you in a new car and have you leaving happy. from the moment I walked in, the vibes were positive. Ron Skalski was a pleasure working with, and even made a joke during negotiating, reality, with lunch from Raising Cane's. Even after the purchase, he has made sure I've been completely satisfied. Go see Ron for your next Hyundai

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Many was the best salesperson I have bought a car from. He was super patient, very accomodating, very knowledgeable, respectful and honest. Thank you Manny for making me happy! I know for sure I will see you again for my next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

In upcoming years this is the place, I will purchase my cars.I will also strongly recommend my family and friends to do the same.All around a great experience

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

Dave in sales and Fernando in finance are both very professional and straightforward. We got a good deal on the exact car we wanted. Thanks 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Dave in sales and Fernando in finance did a great job. Both very professional and straightforward. We got a good deal on the car we wanted. No surprises.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

We purchased a certified pre-owned Elantra. Before finding a GREAT DEAL at Patrick, we shopped online at several Hyundai dealers and had one dealer give us a total price over 40% higher than the listed price. Patrick includes certification in their listed CPO price; apparently, this is rare among Chicago area dealers. Our salesman, Tom Scimeca, was a pleasure to work with. A great experience from start to finish at Patrick!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Great sales people and will answer any questions and text answer if they don't know it. Wait for finance manager was a bit long but understandable.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

I am definitely not the easiest customer to deal with... but let me just say that David Gruszeczka did an exceptional job at making me satisfied with my vehicle choice. He was very professional, yet personable. Even after the deal has been done and over with, he has gotten back to me in a very reasonable time frame to answer any questions I’ve had. The dealership experience overall was mediocre, nothing to complain about except the extremely lengthy time we sat waiting for the vehicle’s temp plate to be put on and to sign final paperwork.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

This was a routine oil change and tire rotation at no charge. We were checked in quickly and courteously. We were contacted within the anticipated time frame and picked up our vehicles. As an additional courtesy, we were given a car wash "rain check" due to the exceptionally cold weather.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Very nice personal. Tom went out his way to work with us and made sure vehicle was there for us . When we arrived very great experience and shout out to management team to. Thank you very much for 2003 Nissan Maxima!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

After issues initially scheduling an appointment due to the manufacturer of the part not having enough, I appreciate the lengths the service team went through (especially Gus) for making it happen.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Very prompt and very cordial as always. My service rep. Sal is always professional with a smile. Love getting my car serviced here!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Bought my first car from here and couldn’t be more pleased! Great experience with Corey!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Normal 65 minutes for oil change and car wash.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

This is from Nawwaf salem . I had greatest experience at Patrick Hyundai. My sales associate was Corey paller he was Awesome and knowledgeable. And was honest. I live in ORLAND PARK illinois and i drove all the way to Schaumburg to purchase my new 2020 suv santa fea . Highly recommended. Thank u guys !

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Just wanted to mention this business. Overall outstanding. My wife and I needed a new car for a second baby on the way, and this dealership made it happen. Manny helped us find a new 21' Palisade, and after some honest discussion, Scott helped us finish the deal. If you want a car with minimum hassle I strongly reccomend this dealership. We are very happy with how we were treated. Will update as time goes on.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Dem my boys

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Good deal Short time

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Closing soon

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

very helpful!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Recently brought home our new Kona from Patrick Hyundai. The entire buying experience was refreshingly hassle and pressure free. Corey Paller made finding the right car for us painless. We went in knowing basically what we were looking for and expecting to maybe wait until the right vehicle was found. After going over our options and test driving several models (here and elsewhere) when we finally decided what would work best, Corey was able to point us to exactly what we were looking for in stock at a dealer in Wisconsin and between him and Scott we had our new ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Sal the service writer takes good care of us and Dominic is willing to go above and behind to help you out.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I recently purchased a 2021 Kona from Patrick Hyundai in Schaumburg. I could not be happier with my purchasing experience working with Chris. He was always positive, got back to me in a timely manner, and always answered my questions. Chris was never pushy during the shopping experience. I also had the opportunity to work with Phil who was Chris’ manager the day of my purchase. Phil also answered all my questions and was able to arrange purchase terms that I felt comfortable with. Thank you Chris and Phil for a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Currently own a Hyundai that I purchased at a different Hyundai dealership many years ago, came in really quickly since I was in the area to ask a few questions over at the service department. Although I am not in the market for a car just yet, Chris helped me out in service, even though that is not his work place area, I found out he’s in sales. No one was available at the time and Chris saw me and asked if there’s anything he could do to serve me, not just help, but serve! Now that’s ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I just bought a 2021 Hyundai Tucson and Chris R. made it a great experience. He answered every single question I had and was extremely patient, personable and went above and beyond in every way imaginable. I did have two issues the week after getting my car and Chris once again went above and beyond to not only make sure the issues were addressed, but as quickly as possible as well. He kept me updated each day and I felt very taken care of. I would definitely recommend going to see Chris if you're in the market for a new ...

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I went for my car oil change the process was very smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

I always dread getting a new car but Alber in sales made it a quick (as quick as can be, anyway) and easy process. He was patient with us as we test drove a few different cars. He also worked with us to make the numbers work for us! Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Corey paller and Scott Are the best people at this shop. They treat you so well and respectful. They did answered all my questions about the car financing and all. I highly recommend this place go give them a chance you will not regret I am happy with my purchase at Patrick Hyundai. Will definitely recommending everyone.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

We just bought a Hyundai Tucson 2021. I went more than 5 different stores and everywhere I went they just kinda being rude because I would like to know every detail before I buy the car. But at Patrick Hyundai they understood all my questions and they answered all them with details and having smile on their faces. Corey paller and Scott Helped us so much. I can even say that they helped us out of the box. I really like this place they were so nice and respectful.I MUST SUGGEST EVERYONE GO THIS PLACE FIRST, YOU WILL NOT HAVE TO ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

We worked with Guido. He was wonderful. We didn’t exactly know what trim we wanted so he took the time to explain all of the options (cheapest to most expensive - he was honest and forthcoming with all information). We are also annoyingly analytical. It took us about a week to sort out what we wanted. When we figured it out he helped us get funding sorted online as much as possible before going in to lessen time out for Covid. Was a really pleasant and easy experience. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Great experience over all. Chris was my salesman and he made sure I left the store happy and satisfied. Even after the sale he reached out to make sure I was looking the car and enjoying it.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Corey was great to work with. He made the process quick and painless with no beating around the bush. Love our 2018 CPO Hyundai Kona.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Guido greeted us for our appointment time to see a pre-driven vehicle, and was polite and ready with our CarFax, without us even asking for it! Within a very short time we were test-driving on our own. We returned with a few questions and within 10 minutes we had a trade-in value and a deal! Each step of the process was truly flawless. The package for the undercoating and fabric shield/sealant and paint was greatly discounted (optional) and the finance person (John) was able to work with us to finance our extended warranty for a very reasonable monthly cost. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2019

Great experience throughout the whole entire purchase! The sales team was amazing and the service department has been delightful to work with . They have brand new cars for service loaners, no one else in town is offering that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

We had a pleasant experience purchasing a used car from Patrick Hyundai. The Salesman was very professional and personable. The finance team worked with us to come to the monthly payment we were comfortable with. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review