Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Chris was a great sales person very kind an up front with everything an no pressuring . Had a very good experience!! Love my sonata 💜

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Excellent service. Never disappointed when coming here. Ivan Luna was my point of contact here and he's very clear, concise, transparent, and honest in his advising. I have a second vehicle which isn't a Hyundai/Genesis which I take for routine service. I wish the service I receive at that brand's dealer was as good as this place.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Man I love Scott the sale manager and his team and his services manager Gust they really treat you like family I will never buy another car from no one else if it’s not Patrick Honda dealership Schaumburg Illinois I promise I can’t go on and on Me and my wife purchased a 2015 Honda Genesis about four years ago and from that day I never got treated different 💯💯💪🏽💪🏽💪🏽 If you looking for a car and you wanna feel like you’re Money is well spent please Go see Scott

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent dealership. Not pushy.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Great mechanic, but service takes too long. I waited 2 days for my car and not everything was completed because they couldn't duplicate the issue during the test drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Excellent service and dealership. I've been to other Hyundai dealerships looking for a new car, but none offered the service and professionalism i received here. My sales rep Glenn Miley and Katie in finance were very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Mr Dawid Gruszka its the best salesman..thank you for purchase me ioniq

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

This is a well deserved Glowing Review! This was our fourth car dealer of the day and first time at Patrickl Hyundai ever. It would be a cliche to say they are a breath of fresh air, but it was a very unexpectedly easy and no pressure purchase. It took less than two hours to choose a car from many and pay for it, with no games, no added dealer expenses or cosmetic packages or tricks and just straight up honest people from sales to finance manager. Mazen Shunnarah was our salesperson and very knowledgeable and offered answers to questions ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Purchased a car there with Guido. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. My dad also purchased at Patrick’s with Guido. We absolutely recommend him!!! Great experience!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Worked with David Polcik and he’s very good at his helped me out the best he could with what I had told I only had so much money and didn’t want to pay more than my old monthly payments and he found a way to make it work with as little money as I had and I ended up leaving with a brand new 2021 Hyundai Sonata which I love and didn’t think I’d leave with the same day. Everyone there was great and Friendly definitely great dealership and people

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

I went into for an oil change, and received excellent service. The technician was also able to fix another issue with my side mirror. This is the second car we purchased/leased from Patrick, and we were so impressed with our first car we didn't even look anywhere else. Thanks for the great service and many kindnesses! Paul

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Patrick Hyundai gave me an excellent deal on my 2021 white Ioniq Blue hatchback, from the online price to other discounts, including a great financing deal that I am allowed to pay off early and still receive the discount. My client advisor, Dawid Gruszeczka was helpful and straightforward and really worked with me to make this a good experience, and I'm grateful. Katie Grass did a great job of explaining and completing the financing aspect of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Leased a 2022 Kona 6/22/21 and had a great experience! Dorothy Victorson, Experience Advisor, was my first of several contacts via phone, as I had leasing questions. Wanted to get an idea of the lease cost before I came in to test drive & sign. She was wonderful getting back to me several times and having me speak with Ron Skalski, Sales & Leasing Product Specialist. One of the nicest persons I’ve ever met. Spent 4-5 hours with him, as leasing paperwork & car prep takes some time. Passed the time with great conversation & he filled me in as to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Fantastic place!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Great car Tucson 2022, great sales experience, we have used the service area for our other car and were very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

My son and I had the most unbelievable experience with Dave Polcik!! This was my college son's first auto purchase heading back to school and we had some horrible experiences with other Hyundai dealerships, using the old "bait and switch" tactic, then holding on our keys to keep you captive, then finally wanting the "Sales Manager" pressure you. Dave was fair, honest and professional! No games or tricks, just great professionalism and a great first experience for my son. I HIGHLY recommend Dave and the Patrick Group!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Patrick Hyundai offers exclusive prearranged Costco member pricing on new vehicles, either for purchase or lease. This was my first experience with Patrick Hyundai as well as leasing for the first time. Tom Scimeca is the authorized dealer contact that superbly handled our lease agreement and a terrific job in seeking out the vehicle we chose which was not available locally. Tom was a pleasure to work with, extremely courteous, very personable and professional in explaining everything. I have never dealt with this dealership and with the service so far, I trust that my favorable comments will hold true throughout ...

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excellent sales team! Down to earth and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

I had nothing but an amazing experience at Patrick Hyundai. I came in looking for a car, and Chris was able to help me find my perfect match. Not only was he extremely professional, Chris made sure to explain everything thoroughly and answer any and every questions I had. One thing that stood out was Chris was never pushy for me to purchase a car from him, he truly only wanted me to find the perfect fit for me without trying to get me spend spend spend. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to shop at Patrick Hyundai ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Ask for Dave Polcik.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We leased three years ago from Jack Kim and returned yesterday leasing again. Jack is helpful and hard working. He will help you to find a great deal and make the process as smooth as possible and fair.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

This was a very enjoyable purchase. Worked with Manny and he took the time to get my questions answered. Will definitely purchase my cars here.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Let me say this is the best experience I have had at a dealership. No pushy employees and very very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership with anyone who wants to buy a car! Edwin, Brad and the salesman Chris were what made the experience so great. Very knowledgeable with the vehicles and always wanted to make sure we were comfortable. Even water was offered during our shopping experience! I will always buy my cars with Patrick Hyundai! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Chris was outstanding, from the moment we entered the dealership. It was a seamless experience, and he went above and beyond in order to meet all our needs. I highly recommended purchasing a Hyundai from Chris at Patrick Hyundai in Schaumburg. The whole way through the process was smooth and simple, from walking in the door to having the keys in my hand!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Very nice and helpful. My third car from there.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

My Sales Consultant Guido was very courteous and professional throughout the entire sales process. He listened and understood my needs which led to me seeing the right vehicles first which led me to finding the vehicle I wanted to purchase in record time. The next phase in the car buying process has always been the worst in my experience but I feel like I never had to wait around hours on end and that Guido, Edwin in Finance and the rest of their team kept the momentum going and I was in my new car in no time. Even the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Ron Skalski, thank you so much for your help and good advice

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

First time purchasing from Patrick Hyundai and salesman Dawid Grusczeczka. Dawid was patient, very competent, and a pleasure to deal with. He won Patrick Hyundai a customer for life. Kudos to the detail team as my vehicle was immaculate when I drove it off the lot. I was treated as though my business really mattered...thank you Dawid!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Needing a new car asap Tom Scimeca met the challenges of time and the Santa Fe I requested. I have purchased my last 5 Hyundai’s using Tom as my go to salesperson. Tom is just the start of a excellent buying and service experience. Keep up the good work Patrick Hyundai and thank you all for the your support.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Nice selection.. Marian was super helpful when I walked in. She greeted and directed me to someone who can help me very quickly.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2021

This is the second time buying a new car at Patrick Hyundai, both times with Dave Polcik who is pleasant, courteous and experienced sales person

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Jack Kim helped us purchase a 22 Tucson and walked us through the process well. It was a great experience, that left us leaving with no regrets.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Went in to get my flat tire fixed. Ivan was very helpful and was able to get me in even though it was a busy day. Really appreciate it!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Second time purchasing a vehicle at this dealership and always ask for Dave. Very patient and honest which I love and appreciate. The entire staff were welcoming and had great energy. I just love going here from getting service done to my vehicle to purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend. Amazing staff.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Great fast service. Cory helped us

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Great, fast and friendly service

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I had a great experience with Manny. He answered all of my questions before and after my purchase. So far my vehicle is great with no issues.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Gene Stramel went out of his way to help me.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Excellent Sales,Finance Staff

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Very efficient and got the service done and washed the car.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Everybody in here is sweet good vibes I dealt with dawid the whole process he was very helpful with getting the car back in the time frame id had liked for to get it I went with a demo vehicle because of the prices they have them listed for vs your regular msrp. I love the choice I went with 21 Sonata and I highly recommend this dealership to anybody !

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Well Done Patrick Hyundai outstanding customer service. The Sale's team was outstanding especially Tom Scimeca. I drove a 100 miles to buy my new Sonata. Great job, Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 10, 2021

I had an amazing experience at Patrick Hyundai!! Manny was my salesman and he was so kind and patient and helpful, we had been to a dealership previously that was just horrible and left us feeling discouraged but manny really turned it all around and we were able to leave with a new car!! Amazing guy and amazing location! I’ll definitely be back for any future cars!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

My wife and I were looking for a new Hyundai Tucson and found it at Patrick Hyundai. We worked with Tom Scimeca and glad we did. Tom was very knowledgeable about all the features of the car and explained them in detail. Patrick Hyundai was easy to work with from agreeing on the price to delivery of the vehicle. I would highly recommend them and will be getting my next car there again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Got Tucson 2022 and I must write this review due to Dawid and Edwin’s extraordinary efforts for getting the car from different location on early basis. Dawid helped us in the car selection and showed different models with the same energy and attitude. Go and see them if you want this brand new 2022!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

I'll start by saying that everyone was so nice and helpful! My husband and I started our car search back in January - long story short, we have only ever owned beater cars and my car finally gave up - we decided to invest in a new car that was in our budget. We live by Wilkins Hyundai, but my husbands friend had a better experience over at Patrick Hyundai, so that's where we started. I began by talking with with Dorothy and she was so very helpful! She let me know what they had in stock according ...

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Great service from Guido! Friendly team and great communication! Got a stunning deal on a new 2021 Hyundai Sonata! If you ever come here, ask for Guido, he’s a great guy, super friendly, and very helpful! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Patrick Hyundai is extra ordinary in resolving my issue very prompt and I greatly appreciate their customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I hate going to the dealer. I equate it to slightly above visiting the dentist. It is typically an unpleasant experience with questionable sales tactics and long wait times. And though I came in with a prepared quote already in hand, Dorothy (internet sales), Dawid (sales rep) and Katie (finance) made sure that my overall experience was top notch from start to finish. Test drove the car, filled out the paperwork and though there was an additional sales pitch for long term warranties (not unexpected if you've ever purchased a new vehicle), it was low pressure, with Katie doing ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Fast and efficient! Talk to Guido!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

After about a year or so servicing my 2012 Hyuindai Azera I decided to traded in for a brand new 2021 Hyuindai Santa Fe. I’m very happy with the new vehicle, it’s an amazing car and so was my salesman Mazen, very nice person. I Strongly recommend this place to everyone. I also like to mention that the people in service department are very nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Dave P was straight forward and didn’t play games. Thank you for making the purchase of a new vehicle easy and painless. We will be back

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Glad to be back! We always have a great experience buying our vehicles at Patrick Hyundai of Schaumburg. Last week we just purchased a fourth car for my wife. Jack Kim (our sales rep) made the buying process easy and seamless. Along with his manager and Katie from Finance, there was a great team work that took out stress in buying a car. They really stick to "Patrick Promise".

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Had a good first car buying experience here! I worked with Dawid (pronounced Dah-veed, though he said I could call him David) and he made the sale pretty easy. The team helped me get a great deal on a certified pre-owned 2018 Elantra, and am now a happy owner. Also, shout-out to the team for their patience with me and my several questions, and staying passed closing time to finish the sale. As a first time car buying experience, they made this relatively painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

Sales manager, Manny Diaz did a wonderful job in explaining all features of the car, and meeting my expectations during the entire transaction.Manny is fair, honest, and professional. We Enjoyed working with him.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

My salesman (Jack Kim) is really helping me and made me easy understanding to buy new car.Thank you.!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I have worked with Manny in the past and he continues to be a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales, listens to your needs and concerns and does his best to give you the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Gus was great

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Chris Reyes was awesome. I have been looking for and researching cars for the last 2 months and had gone to a number of dealerships. I had test drove different cars and fallen in love with them, but had ultimately been turned off by the sales person being too aggressive or not being entirely honest. After walking away from 4 potential cars at 4 different dealerships, I reached out to Patrick and was put in contact with Chris - he scheduled an appointment with me and kept me in the loop during the whole process. He was the best possible person I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Complicated repair, done on time and with attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I recently visit Patrick Hyundai and purchased a 2018 Santa Fe Sport. I scheduled an appointment to test drive two cars, but upon arrival, the 2019 was no longer available, which was disappointing. Guido was my salesman and he went back to his system to see if they had any other options similar to the 2019 to test drive. He was able to find one and being able to compare it to the 2018 really did help solidify the right vehicle for me. Prior to arriving on the lot, I had done a TON of research about the right questions to ask and how ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

If you're looking to get a good deal on a car and have a great experience I would suggest this place. From start to finish it was easy and satisfying. The sales person I had was Guido. He's very professional and got me to the payments I wanted. The manager there is also very professional and will find the car you're looking for!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

I really enjoy the Patrick Hyundai experience everyone was so helpful and Manny my sales person was great. Dorothy was awesome w keeping me in the know of it all. The Financials person was very kind and gave it a personal touch. Thank you for the stellar team work and my favorite dream car. Judy

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Ron Skalski at Patrick Hyundai was a great sales rep. He provided 5 star service and got us a great deal on our new Santa Fe! This is our first Hyundai, thanks Patrick’s for a memorable first impression.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Truly treated well and trust their service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

We have had previous experience with Jack. He was very helpful with all our needs. He is a true professional and his level of customer service is second to none.Thanks for having a great employ.


Leave Us A Review