Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2022

Manny Diaz was our salesman through the entire process and we could not have asked for a more patient, personable, and informative salesman. He worked with us in spite of some circumstance beyond either parties control and even had to come in on his day off to oversee the final close. We couldn't be more pleased with our new Tucson and look forward to many years of working with Patrick Hyundai and people like Manny Diaz.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Patrick Hyundai last weekend with the purchase of 2023 Tucson. Although it took me some trips , finally i got the deal i was looking for . Keytra and Eric were so friendly and helped me get all the paper work done timely and the delivery was smooth. Thank you Guys. Some add-ons were removed to put the final out of door price i was expecting which should have not been done , but i understand since this was clearly communicated and not hidden to me . Hopefully they treat the same way during servicing the way they did during ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Service was fast and easy. They took care of all my concerns and had me back on the road in about an hour and a half. Great team and super friendly staff. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Service department is fantastic!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Jack was extremely helpful in keeping in touch assuring the type of vehicle I wanted was available. He was professional in all aspects of the purchase. This was the second car I had purchased with Jack’s help. Overall very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Had the car serviced... they were ready for the scheduled time. Finished in estimated time. so I didn't have to wait. And they wash it. All good.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I had to quickly get my Elantra trunk lock repaired as the trunk kept opening while I was driving. The techs were efficient and repaired my car within a few hours. I appreciated the shuttle service to and from my work to keep my workday uninterrupted. The bonus for me was the cute Halloween decorations in the check in area, giving a lift to my stressed spirit. I also appreciated the suggestion to contact Hyundai customer care about possible reimbursement of the repair since the trunk lock has malfunctioned ever since I bought my car. Other than that, I love ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Scott June and Tom are by far the BEST people I’ve worked with when buying my new car. I went to multiple Hyundai dealerships before I found Patrick Hyundai. Hands down best deal and most important there were very honest and upfront about everything. I felt very comfortable working with them would highly highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

What a wonderful place to shop for my Elantra Limited!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Recently bought a new car and it was a very easy process

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

These guys are the best! The staff is extremely professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Ketyra and Nina were amazing, great experience. It was refreshing to have a woman sales person as a woman buying a car. Great job ladies!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great service and great vehicles!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I truly believe this place has amazing people working in service such as Kristian and Douglas!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Excellent service was provided by Patrick Hyundai during a recent visit. I had a short window in which to get my car serviced and they completed everything with high quality and a friendly disposition. I appreciate their attention to detail and respect for my time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Manny Diaz is an excellent salesman who treated us with tremendous courtesy and respect. He was very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He made shopping for a new car a great experience and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend to anyone shopping to ask for Manny at Patrick Hyundai Schaumburg.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Kind, friendly and overall wonderful place. Gus helped me today with my services and he was beyond kind and helpful. No hidden fees. Always recommend this location!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience with this place. Dave was super nice and helpful. He made me a happy car owner.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I had a very good experience at Patrick Hyundai this week. They are all great at Patrick, but I usually deal with Gus, he has been there at least since I bought my car in 2010 , so his experience and expertise count for alot. I totally trust the service I get there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My sales person who is Manny Diaz very courteous very professional very patient very kind not in a rush I recommend him very highly the whole store is very polite

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Sal has always been an amazing help to me. I only deal with him or the manager. Sal needs a raise ❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Excellent service. Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Corie was great, no pushy sales man very attentive to the customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2022

Courteous agents, kept me in the loop regarding delivery and got my perfect car! This is THE dealer to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Service was able to get me in for an oil change and tire rotation with little notice. Gus in service was friendly and prompt when I arrived.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Service department did a great job working me into their schedule for an oil change late on a Friday afternoon. They have a well coordinated team at this dealership. I ll be going back there for service and maintenance for sure.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my vehicle this weekend at Patrick Hyundai. Corey Paller helped my family and I out. He is an amazing Salesman! He is very experienced and knows what he's talking about. He doesn't try to sell you anything that you aren't interested in! If you are looking to purchase a vehicle and want to avoid as much stress as possible, I definitely recommend Patrick Hyundai. Be sure to ask for Corey Paller!!! I can promise you that he wont waste any of your time! Toward the end of my purchase, Finance Manager ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with both Manny and Tom and they were fantastic. It’s a rough market out there, with cars only being available for a very short time. Manny was very patient and helped us finally decide on a vehicle which, luckily, arrived on the spot that day. Tom finished our deal and I couldn’t have asked for a more personable and hard-working sales representative to get the deal done. First class dealership. The only thing that brings this review down one star was their trade-in value. I attempted to trade in a 2007 Honda CRV (...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I recently bought a new GV-80 from Genesis of Schaumburg. Joe Cotteleer, the General Sales manager, was exceptional to work with: communicative, above board, and affable. He has put together a great team; the sales people - Jack, the finance manager - Nina, and the product specialist - Taylor all worked to make buying a Genesis at Patrick a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

They were quick and super helpful in helping me find an amazing car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I bought my new 2022 Tucson from here a few of months back, and I’ve been waiting to post a review, since I wanted to make sure everything was good with the car, and so far so good. I had pretty much all given up on buying a Hyundai since every Hyundai dealership is overcharging over $3K in random made up fees (looking at you highland park Hyundai). But the prices here where just right. They do have an added fee to all their new cars, but it’s actually for things that you’re gonna want and need, FOB ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Corey Paller is an outstanding person, I wouldn’t call him a salesman: since I did not feel like he was selling me a car, all he was asking me was what I needed to have in my car. Made the process extremely easy & fast. Thanks Corey .

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

It was great, the sales person was very helpful and courteous.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

We had a great experience working with the team at Patrick Hyundai. We went in not knowing exactly what we wanted and Ron worked with us showing us the different options and the benefits of each model. Brad and the finance team were efficient and thorough throughout the buying process. It was excellent customer service and we are excited and happy with our purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 20, 2022

Ask for Jack, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

They were very thorough with their inspection, and explained to me what was going on with my vehicle prior to making the repairs. All the work on my vehicle was completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Ivan helped me out to get my light fixed and fortunately I still had my warranty so I didn’t had to pay for the service. Ivan is such a nice person who went above and beyond to understand my situation and helped me out with all the process! I am happy with the level of customer service from this location.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Thus far have been pleased with the buying process and my first scheduled maintenance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Ketyra was so nice to work with. She was friendly, helpful and very responsive.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Josh and Brandon were a great help when purchasing my new Palisade. Fast, honest and very helpful. I'll always come back here.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

This is the best Hyundai dealership I have worked with. They are awesome! Ask for Corey, because he's great!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I take my car to Patrick every time I need something done. I love their service, patience and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

nice people and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Great experience purchasing my first new car here! Worked with Corey, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend coming to this dealership if you’re considering purchasing a Hyundai. Visited many in the area, this was the best dealership for pricing and transparency during the market conditions right now.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great customer service, and very straightforward. No shenanigans on price.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Hyundai in Schaumburg. Arrived a little early than my appointment. My car was taken in for service right away.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Patrick Hyundai is one of the best dealerships. I live 50 min away from Patrick Hyundai but still, I drive all the way there for my genesis g80 service. Always grateful to Patrick Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

I bought my first vehicle through Patrick Hyundai a few days ago and I couldn't be any happier with the experience!! It was easy and straight forward with everything!! Josh was such an awesome salesman and helped me with everything I wanted and needed!! I am so happy with my Santa Cruz!! I highly recommend coming here and purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

More cars than most dealerships right now. I made an appointment and I didn’t have to wait long for a test drive. In the end I purchased from them and the process was very fast and efficient. Everyone was helpful and friendly. No pressure when looking.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

5 Star Dealership felt very welcomed.We are very pleased with the service we received. Manny Diaz the sales person was outstanding , we would recommend him very highly to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Purchased a Certified Preowned Hyundai Veloster N from Josh about 2 months ago. Great experience, guy was very nice and calm not your definition salesman. Very transparent. Finance manager forgot his name but would go back just for those two. Only complaint I would have is the car didn't come with the lug nut tool for the Aftermarket lug nuts that are on the car, so hoping I don't have a flat tire before I find one that matches. Other than that, car was well taken care of, they had any and all information I wanted, and it was ...

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great customer service and they do their best to get you in and out of there. Sal the service coordinator is awesome.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

First oil change after purchasing our new vehicle and we received excellent service. We were greeted kindly and service was completed quickly. Enjoyed a coffee in the clean waiting room. Nice to be treated as a friend and not just a customer. Thankful we bought our car from here and will continue to have service done through out the years to come.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Since we brought our from Patrick the service has never changed. They are as nice as the day we purchased our vehicle. Keep up the great job and thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Great service and very fair pricing, got my 3rd Hyundai yesterday from this dealer!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

I brought my 2022 Tucson in and had a wonderful experience! My service rep Sal Munoz was incredibly helpful from start to finish and kept me updated throughout the day with the progress. The service department is organized and runs very smoothly. I'm very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Joshua Thum, you are the best!! We appreciate your service!!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

My purchasing experience at Patrick has been outstanding and has never been matched in all my time in purchasing cars. Brad in particular went well above and beyond and always with a smile and consideration.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Thanks to Eric for such great experience on servicing my car. It was a hot day and he still was pleasant and very helpful with questions i had. Also thanks to the mechanic for his politeness and helping with my of additional request and showing me what I needed to do

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Patrick Hyundai service department treating me and more importantly exceptionally. They kept me informed throughout the entire time my car was being service. Highly recommend Patrick Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

So I got here, got shown right in, got taken care of fast with no hiccups. This is the place to go when you need service for your vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

Overall, Manny was great to work with. Very transparent, fair pricing, easy to deal with, and extremely responsive. Would highly recommend the dealer and working with Manny.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2022

We came in looking for a car that my husband had already researched online. They had that exact car waiting for us to test drive. No bait & switch. We also came in pre-qualified for a loan. We ended up liking the car & bought it. Again, no up charging, just honest & to the point with our transaction. It’s one of the best & easiest times we’ve ever experienced with buying any vehicle & we will definitely come back! Tom S. was wonderful to work with & very personable.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Recently purchased my car through Jack at Patrick Hyundai. Jack and whole staff were amazing! It was my first car so I was very nervous and confused about the whole process in the beginning but Jack walked me through and tried his best to get my new car ASAP as he knew I was in urgent need for the car. I would recommend this dealership and jack to anyone who wants to buy a new car!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Very good service! I had Guz Rozos and he was very nice and helpful. The recall service lasted 25-30mins which is impressive. Overall, much much better than last times!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

I took my 2013 Tucson to Patrick Hyundai and was very pleased with the work that was done, and everyone I spoke with. Some items were covered by the 10/100,000 warranty! I had 300 miles left on it...amazing. They truly seemed to care about my car and my safety, not just about selling more service than I needed.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Sales man Dave Polcik was very helpful in getting me the car I wanted, over the years I dealt with alot of car salesman, Dave by far was the most professional and patient one I ever dealt with, if you ever consider buying a vehicle from Patrick Hyundai I highly recommend Dave Polcik,

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very quick & thorough service. Always a good experience here!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Manny made buying my vehicle easy. He didn’t treat me like most car salesmen do, which in turn made me buy a vehicle from him. Most salesmen treat you like garbage and act as though you’re buying a car from them so you NEED them. Not Manny, he treated me as though I could have gone anywhere else but considering he had my time he gave me all of his attention and focused on making me happy with my sale. I did, I did go to a lot of dealerships, but because of Manny and how he treated ...

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Jack Kim is how all Car Sales Reps should be. Not pushy, we agreed on a deal and the price never fluctuated with hidden costs. It was quick in and out.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I leased my Genesis GV80 from Patrick Hyundai and it was a great experience from the initial contact to when I drove it home. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

Start to finish, my car buying experience was great. The kept their promise of delivering my new Palisade on time without overcharging. Excellent overall experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Bought a 2022 Palisade from them. From start to finish, the entire process was smooth. Josh was excellent. And no over charging from dealership, which is very common now a days.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

A busy place for sure. First visit I had Manny Diaz help me and was very helpful answering questions on the vehicle I was interested in. No pressure during test driving or afterwards. Everything up front towards purchase as Manny and others worked figures to suit my financial situation. All and all a great place to buy a vehicle and get treated right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I worked with a Client Advisor, named Ron Skalski while turning in a Leased Hyundai Santa Fe Limited. He made my lease buy out experience go very well. The information he provided, his responsiveness, and his ability to work in both our interest to get fair value for Patrich Hyundai and me was excellent. I appreciate his efforts and those of the management team at Patrick Hyundai.. I may not be buying another car because I am a bit older now, but recommend both Ron Skalski, and Patrick Hyundai. Allan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Patrick Hyundai gave me an excellent deal on my 2021 white Ioniq Blue hatchback, from the online price to other discounts, including a great financing deal that I am allowed to pay off early and still receive the discount. My client advisor, Dawid Gruszeczka was helpful and straightforward and really worked with me to make this a good experience, and I'm grateful. Katie Grass did a great job of explaining and completing the financing aspect of the purchase.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review